Real Parts Tested Virtually

Scientific Committee


  • James Le Houx, ISIS STFC (Co-Chair, Local Committee)
  • Franck Vidal, Bangor University (Co-Chair, Scientific Committee)
  • Yang Chen, University of Bath (Co-Chair, Programme)
  • Giles Aldrich-Smith, AWE
  • Bethany Keenan, Cardiff University
  • Nick Brierley, Diondo
  • Elena Syerko, Ecole Centrale de Nantes
  • James Hunter, Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Anton du Plessis, Object Research Systems (ORS)
  • Amin Garbout, University of Manchester
  • Lee Margetts, University of Manchester
  • Martin Turner, University of Manchester / STFC
  • Mikhail Matveev, University of Nottingham
  • Charles Wood, University of Portsmouth

Associates Panel:

  • Loic Courtois, 3Dmagination Ltd
  • Kamel Madi, 3Dmagination Ltd
  • Tom Etheridge, Airbus
  • Derek Siu, Imperial College London
  • Alisa Stratulat, MIPAR
  • Sam Tammas-Williams, University of Edinburgh